## Members Allowances New Financial Year 2024-25

Name	Eligible Allowance	Allowance Claimed
	2024-25*	2024-25
Adrian Dite	£400	£400
Andy Gilbert	£400	£400
Mike Dyer	£400	£400
Catherine Jones	£320	£320
David Bretherton	£320	£320
David Dawson	£320	£320
David Dodds	£320	£320
Martin Baines	£320	£320
Helena Richards	£320	£0
Hilary Dollman	£320	£0
Linda Emery	£320	£0
Nigel Champken-Woods	£320	£320
Paul Cowell	£400	£0
Paul Swan	£320	£0
Sue McGarry	£320	£0

\*Councillors basic allowance of £320 per annum with Standing Committee Chairpersons and Town Mayor being eligible for an additional £80